top of page

Our term dates...

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September 2023 – Friday 20 October 2023

Term 2

Monday 30 October 2023 – Friday 15 December 2023

Term 3

Tuesday 2 January 2024 – Friday 9 February 2024

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2024 – Thursday 28 March 2024

Term 5

Monday 15 April 2024 – Friday 24 May 2024

Term 6

Thursday 6 June 2024 – Tuesday 23 July 2024

For NURSERY:

We are open Monday - Friday, 8am until 6pm, 50 weeks of the year - with the exceptions of:

Bank holidays (upcoming);

1st January 2024

29th March 2024 

1st April 2024

6th May 2024

27th May 2024

26th August 2024

The nursery is closed for all from Friday 22nd December 2023 at 6pm, until Tuesday 2nd January 2024 where we re open at 8am.

bottom of page